School district honors top teachers, employees

  • Photo courtesy Jasper County School District Shanece Terrell of Hardeeville Elementary School was named the Jasper County School District’s Teacher of the Year.
  • Seeralan Keerthi Varman of Hardeeville-Ridgeland Middle School is the school district’s top rookie teacher.
  • (Photo courtesy Jasper County School District) Antoinette Lee of Ridgeland Elementary School is the Classified Employee of the Year.

Jasper County School District

Special to JCST